top of page

A Dark Spring Outfit


Black collared dress with shoulder bag, black heels, and pearl earrings


Oh boy, oh boy, oh boy! It’s warming up a bunch here. Unfortunately, I had plans to do an opposites post with one dark and one bright outfit but I wasn't able to find a certain part of the bright outfit, I'll be back to update that soon! So today I've got a quick dark spring outfit.

 

This is a GORGEOUS (cue the chef kiss) H&M collared dress. This is a thick, jet black, dress with a collared neck style and buttons. It has a slit on the side of the dress, not too high but just right, it’ll help when I need to be walking quickly. The thickness is GOOD. Shockingly good, I was amazed by the quality, there’s such a good stretch to the dress. It hugs your curves but not too the point of discomfort so it's a very forgiving black dress. Then there’s my heels a constant in my wardrobe that I use regularly. I’ve got a favorite H&M bag paired with this look. Finally, I’ve got some simple pearls (linked variety of earrings), I just don’t want to take away from the dress.

 

But here we are, the end of another post!


E.H.

Comments


bottom of page