top of page

Outfit of the Week: Saturday


Beige shirt, tan belt/bucket bag, light green slacks, and tan sandals


Saturday, March 13, 2024. Another beautiful spring day with 70 degrees.


This is an interesting outfit because I feel like it could be used for a number of occasions, for work, for a lunch date, going out for dinner.


To kick off this post we have the shirt (similar), it's a nice beige tone and is of the fitted style. I feel like these types of shirts are always good to have in a few colors, then you can interchange them as much as you want with so many different looks.


My slacks (similar) are so springy! The light green is just a really nice color for this time of season, they’re flowy, what more could you want? I've been really trying to find more wide leg styles of slacks but it can be really hard with my height (below 5 feet what can I say?). So these are definitely an awesome find. Then there is my light tan belt, and the sandals that I wore from my last post. Lastly, I have this really dark tan bucket bag (similar) from H&M. I think even though it is of a darker tone I think it would be really pretty for color contrast in spring outfits.


But here we are again, at the end of the post! One more day to go!


E.H.

Comentarios


bottom of page