top of page

Outfit of the Week: Tuesday


Grey sweater, dark grey slacks, light grey heels, black belt/cross-body


Tuesday, March 9, 2024…it’s 49. You’ve got to be kidding.


To match my mood on this dismal weather we’ve got lots of grey, but that’s alright! This sweater (similar short sleeve version)a chef kiss. The material is comfy, almost borderline sweatshirt comfy. The waist is styled with ribbing, the sleeves are gorgeous and puffy! But the true magic here is in the heart bust design. It’s so PRETTY, my GOODNESS it is wonderful.


My pants are H&M and go with so much. Love straight leg slacks from H&M, the fabric and sizing are always on point. I wouldn’t wear these if it was snowing, and I promise I’ll wear boots on my way to work, but I’ve got these lovely heels (similar) that go great with my sweater! Add a black cross body (similar) that goes with almost anything, and my new favorite black belt, and let’s do this! A stylish look for when it’s a chilly day in the office!


E.H.

Comments


bottom of page