top of page

The Easiest Casual Dress


Tan dress, tan crossbody/sandalds, and minimalist watch


One final casual outfit for this week! I went out of my comfort zone for these last few posts and I actually had a lot of fun creating just casual outfits!


So, to finish off this week I would be willingly to say this is the easiest casual outfit that could be created by anyone. I really wanted to go for a look that’s not only effortless looking but also was effortless in putting together. This dress is EXTREMELY comfortable. The structure is nice and sturdy and is just so simple, there’s not much you need to make this look work. The color is vibrant and the fabric feels pretty breathable, especially with the dress being sleeveless (this gives me total 80s muscle sleeves vibes haha) It's definitely one of those dresses to just grab and throw on when everything feels like a massacre (work was a hornet's nest this week haha).


I’ve got a simple crossbody satchel, this remains as my most reliable tan bag that can elevate any outfit, and some of my favorite sandals. Lastly, I have two watches, my fancier gold metal, and this classic tan (similar). I love this watch, it just goes with everything from casual to classy. Just a reliable accessory to always have on hand.


Well that sums it up, can’t wait to bring more outfit inspo next week!


E.H.

コメント


bottom of page