top of page

All Black Today

An all black outfit with a faux leather pants, black short sleeve, heels, and crossbody bag.

Welp here we are. Post 4 (I know what you’re thinking, this blog is going to be short-lived.) In honor of the meme reference in my first post (go read the post, it was good, promise), I’m in all black! So dark, so dreary, so serious!


So…I know sometimes H&M is a gambit. Some things work…and some items not so much. But their basics are usually reliable, especially items in black. This black shirt (similar) has one of those great fitted feelings, and has held up great in the washer (any time you have washed something five times and it's survived, you've achieved great power...) Anyway, super comfortable.

I haven’t actually worn the faux leather pants often but so far, they’re one of the warmest things I’ve got. I was really impressed in the comfort level, I thought they'd be uncomfortable but they're super comfy.


These heels though…MAGIC. Three words: simple, reliable, and (drumroll) PAINLESS. The purse (can't find the original, but I linked the whole page due to the variety) is H&M, another thing they do pretty good are purses. I've got a thing for cross-body bags, they're just a staple.


Overall: a classic look that’ll never age, no matter the year (it's actually almost 2024, say what). Checkout the links.


E.H.

Комментарии


bottom of page