top of page

Black and White Outfit 2


White collared top and pearl earrings, white maxi skirt, black sandals, black handbag, and gold watch


Round 2 for black and white summer outfits!


This one was definitely a surprise combo, I wasn't sure if this top would work well with the skirt, but I was really surprised by how nice it turned out. This cream maxi skirt was much higher quality then I thought it would be. It has two layers, so it's not see-through at all. It's got great stretch, so it's easy for walking in. It also has a really nice flow to it; the fabric moves very well. The collared top is wonderfully retro, and the color goes great with the skirt. The black detail I think adds a nice contrast to all of the white/cream tones and this shirt has some amazing stretch. Another clothing item that washes great on a delicate cycle that retains its shape.


My gold watch and H&M bags go with almost anything at this point in my closet, but today my feet are kind of sore (this what happens when my flat feet have no support haha) so I pulled out these other sandals that I can walk in for hours without feeling foot pain. My pearl earrings are crazy old and are clips, here is a similar pierced style.


E.H.



Kommentare


bottom of page