top of page

Red in the Office


Red top with red heels, black slacks, black skinny belt, and small clutch bag in black


Still here! It's been a minute since I've done a post, but with fall coming around there's a lot of transitional outfits/styles making the rounds. Without further ado here's a transitional look for the office.


Starting off, this is one of my favorite outfits because of the shoes (red shoes). Sadly, a shoe from Payless (R.I.P), but I feel like red items are making a comeback in fashion, so there are a variety of red shoe options out there. The shirt (red shirts/blouses) is from Express, and even though I’ve never been big on puffy sleeves, I actually like the puff on these. Comfort-wise this is very comfortable, it’s stylish and everything has a good fit. That’s another thing I’ve learned: sizing, feel of fabric, just the overall fit of clothes can be a gamble, especially if you’re ordering online. Black slacks (similar), a skinny belt (similar), and a small bag (similar) complete the look.


E.H.

コメント


bottom of page