top of page

Book Update: Print Book Available!


Book and E-book cover for Escape from Planet Ajax


Oh my GOODNESS. It was a busy week last week. I was knee deep in manuscript edits, and just diving into the wonderful stresses that come with copy editing. But it has been worth it, and it took so much time, but I finished my edits (seriously if you ever read my book and find an error, I am so sorry and I/my very patient family member who helped TRIED) and have the delight to share that on top of Escape from Planet Ajax being available digitally, it is available in print form to order! Check-out my author page to see the various retailers that offer the e-book, and I do update when the e-book becomes available on a new retailer. So, if you want to get the e-book through a retailer that’s not listed, I suggest checking back within a week or so to see if it has been added. Comment down below if there is a retailer that you are interested in!

 

Okay this is where things get tricky. Barnes and Noble are currently carrying my book for online order, and so will Amazon (not linking Amazon just yet, I’m working on a pricing error there). If your preferred bookstore is a small business or an indie bookstore, you can request the book to see if they can order it (ISBN-13: 9798215761106). I should have a universal link soon for paperback.

 

Phew! This was a short update, but it feels like it has been a long time coming. As I said in my first post: cheers to escaping fine, and to telling stories! Hazaa!

 

E.H.

Kommentare


bottom of page