top of page

Check Out my Author Page


Eliza Hazeldine logo with subtitle: author and blogger

O-M-GOODNESS, I'm super excited! This post is another quick update (I promise I have plans to do a few bigger posts on writing soon), on things happening with Escape from Planet Ajax!


First off, I got things figured out with Amazon! They now have the book available in paperback and e-book. I was definitely feeling nervous about it being offered on Amazon just because the price was looking off, but now that's been fixed! Hurray!


Secondly, with working through having multiple websites and retailers offer the book, it has felt a little bit overwhelming with how many different URL's there are. I have also been feeling that now with the book available in paperback form, it would be nice to have a cohesive place where people could essentially get a snapshot of who I am starting out as a writer. So...


I decided to create an author page! It's not anything fancy, it's pretty simple in design, but I think it is cohesive and simple enough for people to utilize. It includes a main page with links to Pinterest and the blog, a quick run through about me, a synopsis of Escape from Planet Ajax, and finally a link page for anyone interested in taking look at my book.


But yeah, that is all I have time for right now, but I hope if anyone stumbles upon this it's helpful!


E.H.

Comments


bottom of page