top of page

Final Black and White Outfit


Blak tank top, gold earrings, black tailored shorts, black belt, gold watch, black bucket bag, and black sandals


One more round of black and white I promise!


This might be my favorite of the bunch; it has that great laid back but sophisticated feeling to it (I type this as I rewatch a reaction video to Return of the Jedi for the 20th time hehe). The cropped tank top has this awesome square neckline that makes the entire top feminine. Black and white detailing is a nice plus for variety then the usual black tank top. I'll admit I was a little nervous about if I washed this would it have problems with the black bleeding into the white. Low and behold the white is still white hurray! Soda sandals, watch, H&M bags, bing, bang, boom!


With how hot it is getting though; I am pulling out the black tailored shorts (similar)! These shorts are pretty old but any black pleated short could work for this outfit. They still are comfortable but elevate the outfit a little. To finish this off, a classy black belt. Oops almost forgot, gold earrings are here too!


Well look at that, three posts in all black/white and all of them are interchangeable! Until next time.


E.H.

Comments


bottom of page