top of page

Maxi in Red


Red maxi dress, gold earrings, tan sandals, and tan bucket bag

RED. A color that is wildly popular. And at times I feel like this a good color, and other times I feel like it’s too bright. But here I am, in an ALL red dress. At first, I wasn’t sure about this, it’s just such a bright color. But you know what it? It’s grown on me!


This maxi length red dress is structured but still has romance to it. The color…BAM! Vibrant and very pigmented. The pleated chest has enough shape that I don’t need a bra with this. The skirt is stiff, but it lays very nicely. The big thing to note are the straps, which are bows! Another thing I wasn’t too sure about but has grown on me. They’re just that extra something on top of a dress that other than for the color is plain.


Sandals, bucket bag (similar), and my favorite drop earrings are how I completed the look.


E.H.

Kommentare


bottom of page