top of page

Butter Yellow in Spring


Butter yellow tank top with capri jeans, tan belt/crossbody/sandals, and baguette dangle necklace


Another beautiful day of casual! Today we have a capri jeans look.

 

For my top (similar), it’s a thin sweater material that’s breathable and light for warm weather. I love this butter yellow color, I think it’s one of those colors that often can be used in a variety of outfits. I also really like how the shirt’s material is very flowy. For my jeans (similar), I have an older capri style that’s great for spring days when it’s warm out, but can also cover my legs if it’s feeling a little cool in the morning. I have one of my favorite belts accenting my waist and with that these awesome slide sandals that I’m wearing on repeat.


To end this, I have the same simple crossbody bag that I’ve been wearing for my spring outfits, and a simple baguette style necklace (similar) that adds a little bit of sparkle.


E.H.

Comments


bottom of page