top of page

Pants: Spring Outfits Part 1



White tank top with cream linen pants/tan belt, tan sandals, patterned tote bag, and pearl necklace.


Black tank with tan slacks, black belt/sandals, patterned tote bag, and gold watch

Spring outfits! I am here for this; it is finally starting to warm up and stay warm.

 

Let’s get this started; to kick off this post I have a very comfortable look in all soft cream colors. The tank top is from Target and it’s one of my most reliable shirts. It washes AMAZING, and the color has yet to fade after having it for a few years. Just a great basic for spring and summer. The pants (similar) are some of my favorite to wear during warmer weather, another nice breathable fabric. It is a style that is very similar to a paper bag pant, but they look great with this tan belt. And of course, here is the patterned H&M bag to finish up the outfit. My heels (similar) are so cute! There are so many different sandals out there, and they are a unique style because of the heel, and they don’t make my feet hurt. And what do you know, a pearl drop necklace (similar)! Hurray for spring outfit inspo!

 

Next is this black and tan combo! Another comfortable transitional outfit that could be used into late spring. With the same white tank in a different color, a black belt, and tan slacks (similar), they all create a nice balance together. The H&M pants are dependable but are on the thicker side. The belt is classic and feels thick, so it won’t wear out as time passes.


Bringing back the patterned bag in the darker tones brings everything together. But wait! There are my sandals. These sandals are probably some of the best sandals I’ve ever bought (say what?!), they are comfortable, go with everything, cradle my foot, all the things! Throw on my favorite watch and here we are at the end of the second look.

 

Okay, so I have a couple more outfits to show with the accessories I’ve used in my last post, but since this post is getting pretty big, I’m going to end it here for now. Part 2 will be here soon!

 

E.H.

コメント

コメントが読み込まれませんでした。
技術的な問題があったようです。お手数ですが、再度接続するか、ページを再読み込みしてださい。
bottom of page