top of page

Outfit of the Week: Thursday



Black jumpsuit/heels/bag and silver earrings


Thursday, April 4, 2024, 58 today! Let’s go out tonight, shall we?


We’ve got a black jumpsuit (similar), that is super sleek. I think the thing that makes this jumpsuit standout is the suit elements with buttons and collar. It's not a common style you see, it gives a very mature and sophisticated vibe (look at me trying to be cool while I was actually thinking about Star Wars hehe).


This is one of those outfits where you don't need much. Accessories sometimes feel like they exist to be icing on the cake. This is one of those times. For my bag (similar), I actually found this in an antique shop so I can't link it. I did try to link something similar with a knotted type of style, I really like knotted bow in the bag linked. The heels (similar) are my "official going out shoes". They are pretty comfortable, but I will admit that it's a good idea to not be standing all night in these. Last but not least, the jewelry. Gold is what I always go for but tonight I thought let's change it up. These earrings are a fun silver variation of my favorite gold ones.


Okay...I'm going to say it...I swear they look like silver croissants on my ears.


E.H.

Comments


bottom of page