top of page

Shorts: Spring Outfits Part 2


Brown tank top/shorts paired with a black belt/crossbody bag, and gold watch

White collared shirt with black shorts/shoulder bag/sandals/belt, and pearl drop earrings


Part 2! Let’s do this. These two outfits are going to be for more warmer spring weather (in case you missed it, last post was pants, this post focuses on shorts).

 

First off is a chocolate brown outfit (I love dark brown), with a form fitted top and tailored shorts (similar). The shirt is super smooth and is just comfortable. The color is just so pigmented too, along with the shorts. The shorts are stylish and very sleek, but I will say that the shorts are very high rise, and come up pretty high on my legs, so beware of bending over! And look! The black purse has returned. Then there’s my favorite black sandals. Overall, it’s a casual but polished outfit.


And now here we are for a black and white outfit. This collared top is as soft as butter and has a nice snugness. And I love the contrasting colors of black and white in the sleeves and hem! My shorts are pretty old now (similar), but I’m finding tailored shorts are a great way to update classic jean shorts. The material I will say is an odd feeling material but is very breathable. Lastly, we’ve got the accessories from the last post, with the pearl drop earrings and the shoulder bag. Same black belt from my last spring post.

 

Can’t believe these posts are done. And now…back to the drawing board for the next ones!

 

E.H.

Comentarios


bottom of page